2018 Vendors

Here’s a list of most of our 2018 vendors! Go shop! Hallowcon: http://www.hallowcon.com Alice Infinity Cosplay: http://www.aliceinfinitycosplay.com Thrill Builds: http://www.thrillbuilds.com The Batman Project: http://www.thebatmanproject.com Gryphons Moon: https://gryphonsmoon.com Momo Con: http://www.momocon.com Pump Spray Brush: http://www.pumpspraybrush.com Swordsaxe: http://www.swordsaxe.com Yellow Prime’s Salvage: http://www.facebook.com/yellowprime Crochet Cosplay: http://www.facebook.com/crochetcosplay2010 Megg Butler-Wadington: https://www.facebook.com/megg.butler Wolfhome Adventuring Outfitters: https://www.facebook.com/Wolfhome-Adventuring-Outfitters-116199835088027/ Deathskiss Designs: https://www.etsy.com/shop/deathskissdesigns CindyMart:¬†https://www.etsy.com/shop/CindyMartOnline Miss …

THANK YOU!

Thank you so much to all of our vendors for being so wonderful despite less than considerable conditions. Thanks to the ones who did more than what they bargained for on Friday.. and who still thanked us for hosting an event. Thank you to our consignors for taking a chance on us of doing it …